Svealand

Börjar ditt postnummer på 63-73 tillhör du Säljarnas avdelning Svealand.

Ordförande 

Albert Hahn
070-91 78 80 3
albert.hahn@atea.se

Kassör

Margareta Paulin-Dahlqvist
070-600 09 99
margareta@ekofekt.se

Sekreterare

Annett Lindholm Lindkvist
076-038 41 98
annett-lindholm@hotmail.com

Ordinarie styrelseledamot

Fredrik Forell
072-024 96 69
fredrik.cg.forell@gmail.com 

Suppleanter

Claes Hultqvist
019-61 11 10 9 
claeshultqvist46@gmail.com

Simon Storm
070-603 19 41
simon.stormen@gmail.com

Robert Dolk
019-320 53 3
robert.dolk@trucksaljarn.com

Emma Frylmark
070-231 66 30
emma.frylmark@gmail.com

Valberedning och klubbmästare 

Lars Andersson
070-38 65 41 6

Rolf Karlsson
070-541 10 24
rolf.karlsson@live.se