Säljarnas kansli

Säljarnas kansli ligger på Sveavägen 66 i Stockholm.

Jan Zetterström
Förbundsordförande
jan.zetterstrom@saljarnas.se
Telefon: 08-617 02 16

Ulrica Ekenberg
Rådgivning – medlemsservice
ulrica.ekenberg@saljarnas.se 
Telefon: 08-617 02 13

Henni Javvi
Medlemsservice
henni.javvi@saljarnas.se
Telefon: 08-617 02 06

Wilhelm Kaldo
Jurist
wilhelm.kaldo@saljarnas.se
Telefon: 08-617 02 10

Hanna Magnusson
Jurist
hanna.magnusson@saljarnas.se 
Telefon: 08-617 02 12

Gabriel Snow
Jurist
gabriel.snow@saljarnas.se
Telefon: 08-617 02 17

Martin Sahlqvist
Marknadsförare
martin.sahlqvist@saljarnas.se
Telefon: 08-617 02 11