Göteborg

Har du ett postnummer som börjar på 40-47 då tillhör du Säljarnas avdelning Göteborg.
Ordförande

Petra Persson
070-534 23 00
p.e.persson@telia.com

Ledamot/kassör

Jan Saarinen
070-624 54 44
jan.saarinen@home.se

Ledamot/sekreterare

Emelie Löwenberg
072-185 05 75
emelielowenberg@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Jan Petersson
073-901 61 54
jannep680904@gmail.com

Lennart Nordin
070-525 61 02
info@lennyab.se

Lena-Mi Canterby
072-740 04 19
lmcanterby@gmail.com

Joackim Dyhre
070-728 64 44
joackim.d@hotmail.com

Suppleanter

Mikael Stahlin
076-850 20 90
mikael@id.dk

Mikael Jonsson
072-181 89 19
a.mikaeljonsson@gmail.com

Helen Soovik
070-483 21 32
helen.soovik@kanondesign.se

Valberedning

Lena Patel
076-777 71 71
lenawpatel@gmail.com