Göteborg

Har du ett postnummer som börjar på 40-47 då tillhör du Säljarnas avdelning Göteborg.
Ordförande

Petra Persson
p.e.persson@telia.com
070-534 23 00

Ledamot/kassör

Jan Saarinen
jan.saarinen@home.se
070-624 54 44

Ledamot/sekreterare

Emelie Löwenberg
emelielowenberg@gmail.com
072-185 05 75

Ledamöter

Jan Petersson
jannep680904@gmail.com
073-901 61 54

Lennart Nordin
info@lennyab.se
070-525 61 02

Lena-Mi Canterby
lmcanterby@gmail.com
072-740 04 19

Joackim Dyhre
joackim.d@hotmail.com
070-728 64 44

Suppleanter

Mikael Stahlin
mikael@id.dk
076-850 20 90

Mikael Jonsson
a.mikaeljonsson@gmail.com
072-181 89 19

Helen Soovik
helen.soovik@kanondesign.se
070-483 21 32

Valberedning

Lena Patel
lenawpatel@gmail.com
076-777 71 71