Göteborg

Har du ett postnummer som börjar på 40-47 då tillhör du Säljarnas avdelning Göteborg.
Ordförande

Petra Löfstrand
070-534 23 00
petra@lofstrand.org

Ledamöter

Jan Petersson
073-901 61 54
jannep680904@gmail.com

Jan Saarinen
073-388 00 71
jan.saarinen@home.se

Emelie Löwenberg
072-185 05 75
emelielowenberg@gmail.com

Lena-Mi Canterby
072-740 04 19
lmcanterby@gmail.com

Joackim Dyhre
070-728 64 44
joackim.d@hotmail.com

Ellen Oscarson
076-9454945
ellen.oscarson@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Mikael Stahlin
076-850 20 90
mikael@id.dk

Lars Tisell
070-94 48 474
skomakarberget@gmail.com

Valberedning

Martin Knutsson
070-45 70 011
mkn@dafa.se